Department of Mathematics - Contact Us

Mr. Cristian Carranza
Administrative Director
CCarranza1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Michelle White
Executive Director
michellewhite@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria T. Diaz-Gonzalez
District Supervisor - ES
MTDiaz@dadeschools.net
Ms. Annie Klian
District Supervisor - MS
aklian@dadeschools.net
Ms. Silvia Aday
District Supervisor - HS
silviaaday@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maira Maguire
Curriculum Support Specialist - ES
mmaguire@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Rubio
Curriculum Support Specialist - MS
mrubio27@dadeschools.net

Mr. Ricardo Sinclair
Curriculum Support Specialist - HS

RSinclair@dadeschools.net
Ms. Carolina Zavala
Curriculum Support Specialist - HS
CaroZavala@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mildred Farber
District Administrative Assistant
MKFarber@dadeschools.net

Ms. Merlyn Salabarria
Clerical Assistant
msalabarria@dadeschools.net

Telephone Contact Number, 305-995-1939
Work Location #: 9628