Department of Mathematics - Contact Us

Mr. Cristian Carranza
Administrative Director
CCarranza1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Michelle White
Executive Director
michellewhite@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria T. Diaz-Gonzalez
District Supervisor - ES
MTDiaz@dadeschools.net
Ms. Annie Klian
District Supervisor - MS
aklian@dadeschools.net
Ms. Silvia Aday
District Supervisor - HS
silviaaday@dadeschools.net
Eva G. Rodriguez
Curriculum Support Specialist - ES
evarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Maria D. Rubio
Curriculum Support Specialist - ES
mrubio27@dadeschools.net
Monica E. Russell
Curriculum Support Specialist - ES
MERussell@dadeschools.net
Juliet D. Colthrist-Edwards
Curriculum Support Specialist - MS
jcolthrist@dadeschools.net
Marcela F. Marcos
Curriculum Support Specialist - MS
mmarcos@dadeschools.net
Raquel D. Mckinnon
Curriculum Support Specialist - MS
rmckinnon@dadeschools.net

Mr. Ricardo Sinclair
Curriculum Support Specialist - HS

RSinclair@dadeschools.net
Ms. Carolina Zavala
Curriculum Support Specialist - HS
CaroZavala@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mildred Farber
District Administrative Assistant
MKFarber@dadeschools.net

Telephone Contact Number, 305-995-1939
Work Location #: 9628